Fridley Theatres | Merchant Movies

Merchant Movies

2017 FREE HOLIDAY MERCHANT MOVIES


Our 2017 Holiday Merchant Movie series has concluded. Thank you to all of our wonderful sponsors this year!
Check back in late April for our summer lineup!


Pleasant Hill and Muscatine - click here for our $2 matinee series!


 

Saturday, November 18

at 12:00 and 2:30 pm
 

&


Sunday, November 19

at 12:00 pm

The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

Friday, November 24

at 12:00 and 2:30 pm

 

Saturday, November 25

at 12:00 and 2:30 pm
 

&


Sunday, November 26

at 12:00 pm

Elf

Saturday, December 2

at 12:00 and 2:30 pm


&


Sunday, December 3

at 12:00 pm

The Boss Baby

Saturday, December 9

at 12:00 and 2:30 pm


&


Sunday, December 10

at 12:00 pm

Despicable Me 3

Saturday, December 16

at 12:00 and 2:30 pm


&


Sunday, December 17

at 12:00 pm

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

- This feature will not take place at Creston, Humboldt, and Washington -

 

Please click on your location below to view the list of merchants.

 


 

 

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Check back in the spring for our summer merchants!

Gift-Cards
Find us on Fandango!
Bargain Tuesdays every location every Tuesday - click to find out more!
Sign up for our newsletter and get showtimes sent straight to your inbox!