Fridley Theatres | Discount Matinees

Discount Matinees

$2 ADMISSION

All tickets must be purchased at the box office.
Seating is limited and subject to availability.

 



Storks

Wednesday, June 7
& Thursday, June 8

Ankeny 10:00 am & 12:30 pm
Marshalltown 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Muscatine 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Pleasant Hill 10:00 am & 12:30 pm

 


 


The Secret Life of Pets

Wednesday, June 14
& Thursday, June 15

Ankeny 10:00 am & 12:30 pm
Marshalltown 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Muscatine 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Pleasant Hill 10:00 am & 12:30 pm

 


 


Rock Dog

Wednesday, June 21
& Thursday, June 22

Ankeny 10:00 am & 12:30 pm
Marshalltown 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Muscatine 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Pleasant Hill 10:00 am & 12:30 pm

 


 


The Angry Birds Movie

Wednesday, June 28
& Thursday, June 29

Ankeny 10:00 am & 12:30 pm
Marshalltown 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Muscatine 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Pleasant Hill 10:00 am & 12:30 pm

 


 


Monster Trucks

Wednesday, July 5
& Thursday, July 6

Ankeny 10:00 am & 12:30 pm
Marshalltown 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Muscatine 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Pleasant Hill 10:00 am & 12:30 pm

 


 


Sing

Wednesday, July 12
& Thursday, July 13

Ankeny 10:00 am & 12:30 pm
Marshalltown 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Muscatine 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Pleasant Hill 10:00 am & 12:30 pm

 


 


Kubo and the Two Strings

Wednesday, July 19
& Thursday, July 20

Ankeny 10:00 am & 12:30 pm
Marshalltown 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Muscatine 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Pleasant Hill 10:00 am & 12:30 pm

 

 


 

 


The Lego Batman Movie

Wednesday, July 26
& Thursday, July 27

Ankeny 10:00 am & 12:30 pm
Marshalltown 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Muscatine 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Pleasant Hill 10:00 am & 12:30 pm

 

 


 

 


Trolls

Wednesday, August 2
& Thursday, August 3

Ankeny 10:00 am & 12:30 pm
Marshalltown 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Muscatine 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Pleasant Hill 10:00 am & 12:30 pm

 


 


Smurfs: The Lost Village

Wednesday, August 9
& Thursday, August 10

Ankeny 10:00 am & 12:30 pm
Marshalltown 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Muscatine 11:00 am & 1:30 pm
Pleasant Hill 10:00 am & 12:30 pm

 

 

Gift-Cards
Find us on Fandango!
Bargain Tuesdays every location every Tuesday - click to find out more!
Sign up for our newsletter and get showtimes sent straight to your inbox!