Now Playing Hastings - Rivoli 3

February 29 Today
March 1 Tomorrow
March 2 Saturday
March 3 Sunday
March 4 Monday
March 5 Tuesday
March 6 Wednesday
March 7 Thursday
March 8 Friday
March 9 Saturday
March 10 Sunday
March 11 Monday
March 12 Tuesday
Select Future Date

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Coming Soon | Hastings - Rivoli 3

Coming Soon

ARTHUR THE KING

Coming 3/15/2024

Mikael Lindnord, the captain of a Swedish adventure racing team, met the wounded stray dog during a 400-mile race through the Ecuadoran jungles, first by throwing him a meatball, which led the dog to follow the team through some of the toughest terrain on the planet. He decided to adopt the dog and bring him back to Sweden.

Play Trailer
ARTHUR THE KING Movie Poster
Coming Soon

GHOSTBUSTERS FROZEN EMPIRE

Coming 3/22/2024

The Spengler family returns to where it all started – the iconic New York City firehouse – to team up with the original Ghostbusters, who've developed a top-secret research lab to take busting ghosts to the next level. But when the discovery of an ancient artifact unleashes an evil force, Ghostbusters new and old must join forces to protect their home and save the world from a second Ice Age.

Play Trailer
GHOSTBUSTERS FROZEN EMPIRE Movie Poster
mail icons SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER! Get showtimes sent straight to your inbox & receive a coupon for FREE small popcorn just by signing up!